Skip to content
Skip to main content

Achievement & Learning is here to help, whether your goal is surviving a tough statistics class, brushing up on your software skills or earning a competitive GPA.

John Chapin John Chapin

 Director
 Achievement & Learning
 jchapin@ubalt.edu
 410-837-5124
                            Office: 420A

Name Office Email Phone
E. Mairin Bareny
Writing Services Coordinator
Achievement & Learning
 420 ebarney@ubalt.edu 410-837-1928
Jeremy Boettinger
Learning Services Coordinator
Achievement & Learning
 420 jboettinger@ubalt.edu 410-837-5387
Sydnie Byrd
Administrative Assistant
Achievement & Learning
 420 sbyrd@ubalt.edu 410-837-5910
Jennifer Kelly
Graduate Assistant/Tutoring Program Management
Achievement & Learning
 420 jennifer.kelly@ubalt.edu 410-837-5387
Yoosef Khadem
Math Services Coordinator
Achievement & Learning
 319A ykhadem@ubalt.edu 410-837-5385
Sharon Petty
Tutoring Program Manager
Achievement & Learning
 420 spetty@ubalt.edu 410-837-5382