Skip to content
Skip to main content

Expert searchers, here to help you get the most out of your research.

College of Public Affairs

School of Criminal Justice

Monique Clark

837-4276

mclark@ubalt.edu
UB Second Chance Program
Jessup Correctional Institution
Monique Clark 837-4276 mclark@ubalt.edu
School of Health and Human Services Mike Kiel 837-4236 skiel@ubalt.edu
School of Public and International Affairs Michael Shochet 837-4277 mshochet@ubalt.edu
Merrick School of Business
  Natalie Burclaff 837-5072 nburclaff@ubalt.edu
  Sean Hogan 837-4283 shogan@ubalt.edu
Yale Gordon College of Arts & Sciences
Division of Applied Behavioral Sciences Lucy Holman 837-4333 lholman@ubalt.edu
Interaction Design & Information Architecture

User Experience Design
Applied Information
Technology

Simulation & Game Design
Mike Kiel  837-4236 skiel@ubalt.edu
Environmental Sustainability and Human Ecology Kristin Conlin 837-4275 kconlin@ubalt.edu
Publications Design

Integrated Design

Digital Communications

Digital Media Production

Integrated Arts
Kristin Conlin
Maggie Dull
837-4275
837-4209
kconlin@ubalt.edu 
mdull@ubalt.edu
English Monique Clark 837-4276 mclark@ubalt.edu
Division of Legal, Ethical & Historical Studies Kristin Conlin
Monique Clark
837-4275

837-4276
kconlin@ubalt.edu

mclark@ubalt.edu

 For more information on library liaisons and how they can assist you in research, instruction and material purchases, please contact Michael Shochet, Head of Reference at 410-837-4277 or mshochet@ubalt.edu