Skip to content
Langsdale Library

Library Liaisons

Expert searchers, here to help you get the most out of your research.

College of Public Affairs

School of Criminal Justice Susan Wheeler 837-4299 swheeler@ubalt.edu
School of Health and Human Services Mike Kiel 837-4236 skiel@ubalt.edu

School of Public and International Affairs

Catherine Johnson 837-4276

 

cajohnson@ubalt.edu

Merrick School of Business
  Natalie Burclaff 837-5072 nburclaff@ubalt.edu
  Michael Shochet 837-4277 mshochet@ubalt.edu
Yale Gordon College of Arts & Sciences
Division of Applied Behavioral Sciences Lucy Holman 837-4333 lholman@ubalt.edu
Division of Science, Information Arts, and Technology Pete Ramsey 837-4275 pramsey@ubalt.edu
School of Communications Design Jeffrey Hutson 837-4298 jhutson@ubalt.edu
Division of Legal, Ethical & Historical Studies Ben Blake 837-5047 bblake@ubalt.edu
       

 For more information on library liaisons and how they can assist you in research, instruction and material purchases, please contact Jeffrey Hutson, Associate Director for Public Services at 410-837-4298 or jhutson@ubalt.edu