Skip to content

Expert searchers, here to help you get the most out of your research.

College of Public Affairs

School of Criminal Justice

Monique Clark
Mary Wilson

837-4276

837-4299

mclark@ubalt.edu

mwilson@ubalt.edu

School of Health and Human Services Mike Kiel 837-4236 skiel@ubalt.edu
School of Public and International Affairs Michael Shochet 837-4277 mshochet@ubalt.edu
Merrick School of Business
  Natalie Burclaff 837-5072 nburclaff@ubalt.edu
  Sean Hogan 837-4283 shogan@ubalt.edu
Yale Gordon College of Arts & Sciences
Division of Applied Behavioral Sciences Lucy Holman 837-4333 lholman@ubalt.edu
Division of Science, Information Arts, and Technology Mike Kiel  837-4236 skiel@ubalt.edu
School of Communications Design Kristin Conlin
Maggie Dull
837-4275
837-4209
kconlin@ubalt.edu 
mdull@ubalt.edu
Division of Legal, Ethical & Historical Studies

Kristin Conlin
Monique Clark

837-4275

837-4276

kconlin@ubalt.edu

mclark@ubalt.edu

 For more information on library liaisons and how they can assist you in research, instruction and material purchases, please contact Michael Shochet, Head of Reference at 410-837-4277 or mshochet@ubalt.edu