Skip to content
Skip to main content

SUMMER 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

CLOSED
Saturday - Monday, May 26 - 28, 2018 (Memorial Day)
Friday - Saturday, June 15 - 16, 2018 (Library Moving Days)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018

Days    Hours
Monday - Thursday    8:00 am - 8:30 pm*
Friday    8:00 am - 6:00 pm*
Saturday    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm*
Sunday    CLOSED

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

Days    Hours
Monday - Friday    8:00 am - 6:00 pm*
Saturday - Sunday    CLOSED

Special Collections: By appointment only, 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday

Special Collections will be CLOSED: Friday, April 13, 2018

ALC:

Spring 2018:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday  9:00 am - 5:00 pm

CLOSED
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday - Monday, May 26 - 28, 2018 (Memorial Day)
Friday - Saturday, June 15 - 16, 2018 (Library Moving Days)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (July 4 holiday)

 

H. Mebane Turner Learning Commons Library: Where's Langsdale?

Access to the H. Mebane Turner Learning Commons is limited to student/faculty BeeCard access after 8:30 pm Monday - Thursday.

*Please note that the Public Safety officer begins clearing the building, starting on the fourth floor, at 15 minutes prior to closing. No entry into the library will be permitted during these last 15 minutes.