Skip to content
Skip to main content
General Contact Information  
Information Desk 410.837.4260
Library Fax Line 410.837.4330

Find our faculty and staff by their department or name.

 

 

Langsdale Library Staff

bee avatar image

E. Mairin Barney
Writing Services Coordinator
Academic Success
410.837.1928
ebarney@ubalt.edu

Picture of Laura Bell

Laura Bell
Archivist
Special Collections & Archives
410.837.5470
lbell@ubalt.edu

bee avatar image

Jeremy Boettinger
Learning Services Coordinator
Academic Success
410.837.5387
jboettinger@ubalt.edu

Picture of Kyle Breneman

Kyle Breneman
Integrated Digital Services Librarian
Integrated Digital Services
410.837.5827
kbreneman@ubalt.edu

Picture of Natalie Burclaff

Natalie Burclaff
Head of Information Literacy Initiatives
Reference
410.837.5072
nburclaff@ubalt.edu

bee avatar image

Sydnie Byrd
Administrative Assistant
Administration
410.837.5910
sbyrd@ubalt.edu

Picture of John Chapin

John Chapin
Director
Academic Success
410.837.5124
jchapin@ubalt.edu

Picture of Kristin Conlin

Kristin Conlin
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Reference
410.837.4275
kconlin@ubalt.edu

Picture of Carolyn Cox

Carolyn Cox
Senior Integrated Digital Services Librarian
Integrated Digital Services
410.837.4259
ccox@ubalt.edu

bee avatar image

Alisha Curtis
Library Services Technician
Aquisition and Discovery Services
410.837.4241
acurtis@ubalt.edu

Picture of Aiden Faust

Aiden Faust
Head of Special Collections & Archives
410.837.4334
afaust@ubalt.edu

Picture of Sean Hogan

Sean Hogan
Head of Access Services
410.837.4283
shogan@ubalt.edu

Picture of Jeffrey Hutson

Jeffrey Hutson
Associate Director
Administration
410.837.4298
jhutson@ubalt.edu

Picture of Mike Kiel

Mike Kiel
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Reference
410.837.4236
skiel@ubalt.edu

Picture of Angela Koukoui

Angela Koukoui
Archives Technician
Special Collections & Archives
410.837.4268
arodgerskoukoui@ubalt.edu

bee avatar image

Deborah Li
Digital Resources Librarian
Aquisition and Discovery Services
410.837.4246
dli@ubalt.edu

Generic bee avatar image

Mandy May
Communications & Computer Skills Coordinator
Academic Success
410.837.5456
amay@ubalt.edu

Picture of John Mealey

John Mealey
Executive Director, Society of Colonial Wars
Special Collections & Archives
410.837.4266
john@gscw.org

Generic bee avatar image

Sharon Petty
Tutoring Program Manager
Academic Success
410.837.5382
spetty@ubalt.edu

Picture of Delores Redman

Delores Redman
Inter-Campus Delivery
Book & Document Delivery
410.837.4056
dredman@ubalt.edu

Picture of Fatemeh Rezaei

Fatemeh Rezaei
Archivist
Special Collections & Archives
410.837.5047
frezaei@ubalt.edu

Picture of Michael Shochet

Michael Shochet
Head of Reference
410.837.4277
mshochet@ubalt.edu

Picture of Tammy Taylor

Tammy Taylor
Circulation Supervisor
410.837.4263
ttaylor@ubalt.edu

Picture of Erin Toepfner

Erin Toepfner
Library Services Specialist
Circulation
410.837.4208
etoepfner@ubalt.edu