Skip to content
General Contact Information  
Front Desk 410.837.4260
Office Fax Line 410.837.4330

Find our faculty and staff by their department or name.

 

 

Langsdale Library Staff

Picture of Jess Batychenko

Jessica Batychenko
Library Services Specialist
Resource Acquisition and Discovery
410.837.4246
jbatychenko@ubalt.edu

Picture of Kyle Breneman

Kyle Breneman
Integrated Digital Services Librarian
Integrated Digital Services
410.837.5827
kbreneman@ubalt.edu

Picture of Natalie Burclaff

Natalie Burclaff
Head of Information Literacy Initiatives
Reference
410.837.5072
nburclaff@ubalt.edu

Picture of Brian Chetelat

Brian Chetelat
Reserves Coordinator
Book & Document Delivery
410.837.4234
bchetelat@ubalt.edu

Vacant silhouette image

Kristin Conlin
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Reference
410.837.4275
kconlin@ubalt.edu

Picture of Carolyn Cox

Carolyn Cox
Senior Integrated Digital Services Librarian
Integrated Digital Services
410.837.4259
ccox@ubalt.edu

Picture of Maggie Dull

Maggie Dull
Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
Resource Acquisition & Discovery
410-837-4209
mdull@ubalt.edu

Picture of Aiden Faust

Aiden Faust
Acting Head of Special Collections
410.837.4334
afaust@ubalt.edu

Picture of Sean Hogan

Sean Hogan
Head of Book & Document Delivery
410.837.4283
shogan@ubalt.edu

Picture of Lucy Holman

Lucy Holman
Dean of the Library
Administration
410.837.4333
lholman@ubalt.edu

Picture of Jeffrey Hutson

Jeffrey Hutson
Associate Director
Administration
410.837.4298
jhutson@ubalt.edu

Picture of Mike Kiel

Mike Kiel
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Reference
410.837.4236
skiel@ubalt.edu

Picture of Angela Koukoui

Angela Koukoui
Archival Technician
Special Collections
410.837.4268
arodgerskoukoui@ubalt.edu

Picture of Adele Marley

Adele Marley
Library Services Technician
Special Collections
410-837-5470
amarley@ubalt.edu

Picture of Marshall Odell

Marshall Odell
Library Services Technician
Resource Acquisition & Discovery
410.837.4241
modell@ubalt.edu

Picture of Delores Redman

Delores Redman
Inter-Campus Delivery
Book & Document Delivery
410.837.4056
dredman@ubalt.edu

Picture of Michael Shochet

Michael Shochet
Head of Reference
410.837.4277
mshochet@ubalt.edu

Vacant silhouette image

Tammy Taylor
Circulation Supervisor
410.837.4263
ttaylor@ubalt.edu

Vacant silhouette image

Erin Toepfner
Library Technician
Circulation
410.837.4208
etoepfner@ubalt.edu

Vacant silhouette image

Mary Wilson
Resource Access Librarian
Resource Acquisition & Discovery
410-837-4299
mwilson@ubalt.edu