Skip to content
General Contact Information  
Front Desk 410.837.4260
Office Fax Line 410.837.4330

Find our faculty and staff by their department or name.

 

 

Name Office Email Phone
Jessica Batychenko
Library Services Specialist
Technical Services & Content Management
322 jbatychenko@ubalt.edu 410-837-4246
Ben Blake
University Archivist
Special Collections
418 A bblake@ubalt.edu  410-837-5047
Kyle Breneman
Integrated Digital Services Librarian
319 A kbreneman@ubalt.edu   410-837-5827
Natalie Burclaff
Head of Information Literacy Initiatives
Reference, Public Services
323 nburclaff@ubalt.edu 410-837-5072
Brian Chetelat
Reserves Coordinator
Book and Document Delivery, Public Services
322 bchetelat@ubalt.edu 410-837-4234
Kristin Conlin
Reference / Instruction Librarian
Reference, Public Services
325 kconlin@ubalt.edu 410-837-4275
Carolyn Cox
Senior Integrated Digital Services Librarian
320 ccox@ubalt.edu 410-837-4259
Maggie Dull
Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
Technical Services & Content Management
429 mdull@ubalt.edu 410-837-4209
Aiden Faust
Acting Head of Special Collections
Special Collections
420 A afaust@ubalt.edu 410-837-4334
Sean Hogan
Head of Book and Document Delivery
Book and Document Delivery, Public Services
330 shogan@ubalt.edu 410-837-4283
Lucy Holman
Library Director
Library Administration
328 lholman@ubalt.edu 410-837-4333
Jeffrey Hutson
Associate Director
Library Administration
327 A jhutson@ubalt.edu 410-837-4298
Mike Kiel
Reference / Instruction Librarian
Reference, Public Services
324 A skiel@ubalt.edu 410-837-4236
Betty Landesman
Head of Technical Services & Content Management
Technical Services & Content Management
330 B blandesman@ubalt.edu 410-837-4204
Adele Marley
Library Technician
Circulation, Public Services
321 amarley@ubalt.edu 410-837-5470
John Mealey
GSCW Executive Director
Special Collections
420 jmealey@ubalt.edu 410-837-4266
Laura Melamed
Library Assistant
Circulation, Public Services
321 lmelamed@ubalt.edu 410-837-4269
Marshall Odell
Library Services Technician
Technical Services & Content Management
322 modell@ubalt.edu 410-837-4241
Delores Redman
Inter-Campus Delivery
Book and Document Delivery, Public Services
322 dredman@ubalt.edu 410-837-4056
Michael Shochet
Head of Reference
Reference, Public Services
326 mshochet@ubalt.edu 410-837-4277
Tammy Taylor
Circulation Supervisor
Circulation, Public Services
321 A ttaylor@ubalt.edu 410-837-4263
Erin Toepfner
Library Technician
Circulation, Public Services
321 etoepfner@ubalt.edu 410-837-4208