Skip to content
Langsdale Library

Staff Directory

General Contact Information  
Front Desk 410-837-4260
Office Fax Line 410-837-4330

Find our faculty and staff by their department or name.

 

 

Name Office Email Phone
Jessica Batychenko
 Library Services Specialist
 Technical Services & Content Management
322 jbatychenko@ubalt.edu 410-837-4246
Elzbieta Beck
 Reference / Instruction Librarian
 Reference, Public Services
324 ebeck@ubalt.edu 410-837-4276
Ben Blake
 University Archivist
 Special Collections
419 bblake@ubalt.edu  410-837-5047
Kyle Breneman
 Integrated Digital Services Librarian
319 A kbreneman@ubalt.edu   410-837-5827
Natalie Burclaff
 Head of Information Literacy Initiatives
 Reference, Public Services
323 nburclaff@ubalt.edu 410-837-5072
Brian Chetelat
 Reserves Coordinator
 Book and Document Delivery, Public Services
322 bchetelat@ubalt.edu 410-837-4234
Aiden Faust
 Archivist
 Special Collections
420 A afaust@ubalt.edu 410-837-4334
Siobhan Hagan
 Audiovisual Archivist
 Special Collections
418 A shagan@ubalt.edu 410-837-4268
Sean Hogan
 Head of Book and Document Delivery
 Book and Document Delivery, Public Services
330 shogan@ubalt.edu 410-837-4283
Lucy Holman
 Library Director
 Library Administration
328 lholman@ubalt.edu 410-837-4333
Jeffrey Hutson
 Associate Director
 Library Administration
327 A jhutson@ubalt.edu 410-837-4298
Mike Kiel
 Reference / Instruction Librarian
 Reference, Public Services
324 A skiel@ubalt.edu 410-837-4236
Betty Landesman
 Head of Technical Services & Content Management
 Technical Services & Content Management
330 B blandesman@ubalt.edu 410-837-4204
Adele Marley
 Library Technician
 Circulation, Public Services
321 amarley@ubalt.edu 410-837-5470
John Mealey
 GSCW Executive Director
 Special Collections
420 jmealey@ubalt.edu 410-837-4266
Laura Melamed
 Library Assistant
 Circulation, Public Services
321 lmelamed@ubalt.edu 410-837-4269
Marshall Odell
 Library Services Technician
 Technical Services & Content Management
322 modell@ubalt.edu 410-837-4241
Peter Ramsey
 Reference / Instruction Librarian
 Reference, Public Services
325 pramsey@ubalt.edu 410-837-4275
Delores Redman
 Inter-Campus Delivery
 Book and Document Delivery, Public Services
322 dredman@ubalt.edu 410-837-4056
Michael Shochet
 Head of Reference
 Reference, Public Services
326 mshochet@ubalt.edu 410-837-4277
Tammy Taylor
 Circulation Supervisor
 Circulation, Public Services
321 A ttaylor@ubalt.edu 410-837-4263
Erin Toepfner
 Library Technician
 Circulation, Public Services
321 etoepfner@ubalt.edu 410-837-4208
Susan Wheeler
 Electronic Resources Librarian
 Technical Services & Content Management
330 A swheeler@ubalt.edu 410-837-4299