Skip to content
Langsdale Library

Staff Directory

General Contact Information  
Front Desk 410-837-4260
Office Fax Line 410-837-4330

Find our faculty and staff by their department or name.

 

 

Name Office Email Phone
Ben Blake
 Head of Special Collections
 Special Collections
406 bblake@ubalt.edu  410-837-5047
Natalie Burclaff
 Reference / Instruction Librarian
 Reference, Public Services
208 nburclaff@ubalt.edu 410-837-5072
Brian Chetelat
 Reserves Coordinator
 Book and Document Delivery, Public Services
202 bchetelat@ubalt.edu 410-837-4234
Aiden Faust
 Digital Collections Librarian
 Special Collections
410 afaust@ubalt.edu 410-837-4334
Siobhan Hagan
 Audiovisual Archivist
 Special Collections
406 shagan@ubalt.edu 410-837-4268
William Helman
 Integrated Digital Services Librarian
 Library Administration
301-A whelman@ubalt.edu 410-837-4209
Lucy Holman
 Library Director
 Library Administration
305 lholman@ubalt.edu 410-837-4333
Jeffrey Hutson
 Associate Director
 Library Administration
301-B jhutson@ubalt.edu 410-837-4298
Catherine Johnson
 Head of Information Literacy Initiatives
 Reference, Public Services
208 cajohnson@ubalt.edu 410-837-4276
Mike Kiel
 Reference / Instruction Librarian
 Reference, Public Services
208 skiel@ubalt.edu 410-837-4236
Betty Landesman
 Head of Technical Services & Content Management
 Technical Services & Content Management
302-D blandesman@ubalt.edu 410-837-4204
Adele Marley
 Library Technician
 Circulation, Public Services
208 amarley@ubalt.edu 410-837-5470
John Mealey
 GSCW Executive Director
 Special Collections
403 jmealey@ubalt.edu 410-837-4266
Laura Melamed
 Library Assistant
 Circulation, Public Services
208 lmelamed@ubalt.edu 410-837-4269
Peter Ramsey
 Reference / Instruction Librarian
 Reference, Public Services
208 pramsey@ubalt.edu 410-837-4275
Delores Redman
 Inter-Campus Delivery
 Book and Document Delivery, Public Services
202 dredman@ubalt.edu 410-837-4056
Jessica Reeves
 Library Technician
 Technical Services & Content Management
202 jreeves@ubalt.edu 410-837-4246
Nicholas Richard
 Library Technician
 Technical Services & Content Management
202 nrichard@ubalt.edu 410-837-4241
Michael Shochet
 Head of Reference
 Reference, Public Services
208 mshochet@ubalt.edu 410-837-4277
Adam Shutz
 Administrative Assistant
 Library Administration
301 ashutz@ubalt.edu 410-837-4290
Tammy Taylor
 Circulation Supervisor
 Circulation, Public Services
208 ttaylor@ubalt.edu 410-837-4263
Erin Toepfner
 Library Technician
 Circulation, Public Services
208 etoepfner@ubalt.edu 410-837-4208
Carol A. Vaeth
 Book and Document Delivery Supervisor
 Book and Document Delivery, Public Services
202 cvaeth@ubalt.edu 410-837-4283
Susan Wheeler
 Electronic Resources Librarian
 Technical Services & Content Management
208 swheeler@ubalt.edu 410-837-4299